

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

Office of the Principal



Chaksrikrishnapur-Kulberia :: Kulberia :: Purba Medinipur 721649

ac.in @ matanginicollege@gmail.com/ principal@matanginicollege.ac.in @ 03228-262261/262262 www.matanginicollege.ac.in

Date = 18 07 2023

College Sub Committees 2023 - 2024

College Sub Committees 2023 – 2024	
Category-I (100-80)	
Website Sub-Committee Sri Sachinath Bera, Convenor Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Jt. Convenor Smt. Enakshi Das, Member, Smt. Aditi Jana, Member Smt. Shayamashree Roy, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member	Admission Sub-Committee Sri Deepankar Das, Convenor Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Jt. Convenor Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Member Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member Smt. Mitali Dewan, Member Sri Subrata Das, Member
University Examination Sub Committee: Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Convenor Smt. Mitali Dewan, Jt Convenor Sri Debabrata Bera, Member Smt. Aparupa Banerjee, Member Smt. Priya Sikdar, Member Sri Supratik Guha, Member Smt. Lovely Burman, Member Sri Subrata Das, Member Sri Subrata Das, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member Sri Basudev Mandal, Member Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member Sri Sachinath Bera, Member	Seminar, Publication, and Academic Calendar Sub-Committee Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Convenor Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Jt. Convenor Smt. Enakshi Das, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Coordinator (Magazine) Smt. Sayanwita Panja, Member Smt. Parna Roy, Member Sri Subrata Das, Member Smt. Priya Sikdar, Member Smt. Priya Sikdar, Member Smt. Ranjana Ganguly (Mukherjee). Member
Internal Examination Sub-Committee Smt. Mitali Dewan, Convenor Sri Basudev Mandal, Jt. Convenor Sri Subrata Das, Member Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member Smt. Parna Roy, Member Smt. Priya Sikdar, Member	Scholarship Sub-Committee: Sri Supratik Guha, Convenor Sri Mahadeb Pal, Jt. Convenor Sri Manoj Kumar Burman, Member Sri Deepankar Das, Member
Cultural Sub-Committee: Smt. Sayanwita Panja, Convenor Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Jt. Convenor Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member	N.S.S Sub-Committee Sri Debabrata Bera, Programme Officer Smt. Mitali Dewan, Member Smt. Aditi Jana, Member

Email ID: matanginicollege@gmail.com / principal@matanginicollege.org :: Phone No.: 03228-262261/262262

Teachers Council Secretary S.M.H.G.G.D.C.W

Page 1 Principal Shahid Matangini Hazra Government General Degree College for Women Chaksrikrishnapur, Kulberia, Nimteuri Tamluk, Purba Medinipus

Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member

Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Member

Smt. Ranjana Ganguly (Mukherjee), Member

Smt Souti Basu, Member

Sports Sub-Committee

Smt. Sayanwita Panja, Convenor Sri Sayan Bag, Jt. Convenor Sri Basudev Mandal, Member Smt. Enakshi Das, Member Sri Subrata Das, Member

Smt. Parna Roy

Sri Sachinath Bera, Member

IQAC Smt. Piku Das Gupta, Co-ordinator

Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member

Smt. Piyasi Biswas, Member

Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member

(NAAC Co-ordinator)

Sri Manoj Kumar Barman

Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member

Sri Anupta Jana, Member

Sri Debabrata Bera, Member

Smt. Lovely Burman, Member

Purchase Sub-Committee:

Sri Mahadeb Pal, Convenor Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Jt. Convenor Smt. Aparupa Banerjee, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member

CCFUP Sub-Committee

Smt. Lovely Burman, Convenor Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member Smt Souti Basu, Member

Service Book, Detention and Leave

Sub-Committee:

Smt. Lovely Burman, Convenor Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Member Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member

Students Welfare Sub-Committee:

Sri Debabrata Bera, Convenor Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Jt.Convenor Sri Basudev Mandal, Member Smt. Ranjana Ganguly (Mukherjee), Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Smt. Madhurima Chowdhury, Library Sub Committee

Sri Anupta Jana, Convenor Smt, Priva Sikdar, Member, Jt. Convenor

Smt. Aditi Jana, Member

Sri Sachinath Bera, Member

Academic Audit Sub-Committee

Smt. Aparupa Banerjee, Convenor Smt. Madhurima Chowdhury, Jt. Convenor

Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member

Career Counselling and Placement

Sub-Committee:

Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Convenor

Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Jt. Convenor

Smt. Piku Das Gupta, Member

Smt. Enakshi Das, Member

Smt. Priya Sikdar, Member

Smt. Soma Rani Karan, Member

Smt Souti Basu, Member

Routine Sub-Committee

Sri Supratik Guha, Convenor

Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Jt. Convenor

Sri Sayan Bag, Member

Smt. Piyasi Biswas, Member

Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member

Shahid Matangini Hazra Government General Degree College for Wome Chaksrikrishnapur, Kulberia, Wang

Email ID: matanginicollege@gmail.com / principal@matanginicollege.org :: Phone No.: 03228-262261/262262

Teachers Council Scorelay S.M.H. E. G. D. C.W Page 2

Income Tax Sub-Committee:

Sri Deepankar Das, Convenor Sri Supratik Guha, Jt. Convenor Sri Sachinath Bera, Member

Anti-Ragging Cell:

Smt. Madhurima Chowdhury, Convenor Smt. Sayanwita Panja, Jt. Convenor Smt. Aditi Jana, Member Smt. Parna Roy, Member

Grievance Redressal Sub-Committee:

Smt. Atasi Mahapatra,, Convenor Smt. Enakshi Das, Jt. Convenor Smt. Soma Rani Karan, Member Smt. Ranjana Ganguly(Mukherjee), Member

Health Scheme Sub-Committee:

Sri Deepankar Das, Convenor Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Jt. Convenor Sri Basudey Mandal, Member

Internal Complain Sub-Committee:

Smt. Ranjana Ganguly (Mukherjee), Convenor Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Jt.Convenor Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member Smt. Madhurima Chowdhury,

Alumni Association Sub-Committee:

Smt Mitali Dewan, Convenor Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Jt. Convenor Sri Debabrata Bera, Member Sri Subrata Das, Member Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta,

> Shahid Matangini Hazra Government General Degree College for Women Chaksrikrishnapur, Kulberia, Nimtouri Tamluk, Purba Medinipur

Email ID: matanginicollege@gmail.com / principal@matanginicollege.org :: Phone No.: 03228-262261/262262 Page 3 Teachers council Secretary S.M.H.G.G.D.C.N