# **GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL**

# Office of the Principal

Chaksrikrishnapur-Kulberia :: Kulberia :: Purba Medinipur 721649

matanginicollege@gmail.com/ principal@matanginicollege.ac.in 03228-262261/262262 www.matanginicollege.ac.in

### College Sub Committees 2022 – 2023

# Purchase Sub-Committee:

Sri Mahadeb Pal, Convenor Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Jt. Convenor Smt. Aparupa Banerjee, Member Sri Sachinath Bera, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member

#### Website Sub-Committee:

Sri Sayan Bag, Convenor Sri Mahadeb Pal. Jt. Convenor Sri Supratik Guha, Member

Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Member

Smt Sayantika Sen, Member

Smt. Priya Sikdar, Member

Smt. Madhurima Chowdhury, Member

Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member

#### University Examination Sub Committee:

Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Convenor Smt. Mitali Dewan, Jt. Convenor Sri Sayan Bag, Member Smt. Lovely Burman, Member Smt. Aparupa Banerjee, Member Sri Sachinath Bera, Member Sri Subrata Das, Member Sri Basudev Mandal, Member Sri Supratik Guha, Member

#### Internal Examination Sub-Committee:

Sri Debabrata Bera, Member

Smt. Mitali Dewan, Convenor Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Jt. Convenor Smt. Piyasi Biswas, Member Sri Basudev Mandal, Member Sri Subrata Das, Member Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member

#### Admission Sub-Committee:

Sri Deepankar Das, Convenor

Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Jt. Convenor

Smt. Enakshi Das, Member

Smt. Parna Roy, Member

Smt. Mitali Dewan, Member

Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member

Smt. Aditi Jana, Member

Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member

Smt. Soma Rani Karan, Member

#### Seminar, Publication and Academic

#### Calendar Sub-Committee:

Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Convenor Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Jt. Convenor Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member Smt. Aparupa Banerjee, Member Smt. Sayantika Sen, Member Smt. Sayanwita Panja, Member Smt. Piyasi Biswas, Member Sri Sachinath Bera, Member Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Member

#### Scholarship Sub-Committee:

Sri Mahadeb Pal, Convenor Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Jt. Convenor Smt Priya Sikdar, Member Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Member Smt. Lnakshi Das, Member

#### Library Sub Committee:

Sri Anupta Jana, Convenor Smt. Enakshi Das, Member Smt. Parna Roy, Member Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member

### Cultural Sub-Committee:

Smt. Sayanwita Panja, Convenor Smt. Sayantika Sen, Jt. Convenor Smt. Souti Basu, Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Member Smt. Madhurima Chowdhury, Member Smt. Aditi Jana, Member

#### **Sports Sub-Committee:**

Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Convenor Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Jt. Convenor Sri Debabrata Bera, Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member Sri Basudev Mandal, Member Smt. Soma Rani Karan, Member

#### C.B.C.S. Sub-Committee:

Smt. Lovely Burman, Convenor
Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Jt. Convenor
Smt. Madhurima Chowdhury, Member
Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member
Sri Debabrata Bera, Member
Smt. Parna Roy, Member
Sri. Subrata Das, Member

### Academic Audit Sub-Committee:

Smt. Aparupa Banerjee, Convenor Sri Sambhu Charan Barman. Jt. Convenor Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member Smt. Sayantika Sen, Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Sri. Sayanwita Panja, Member Smt. Priya Sikdar, Member

#### Routine Sub-Committee:

Sri Supratik Guha, Convenor Smt. Piyasi Biswas, Jt Convenor Smt. Enakshi Das, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member

#### N.S.S Sub-Committee:

Smt. Mitali Dewan, Convenor Sri Debabrata Bera, Jt. Convenor Sri Supratik Guha, Member Smt. Aditi Jana, Member Sri Sachinath Bera, Member Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member Smt. Parna Roy, Member Smt. Priya Sikdar, Member

#### IQAC:

Smt. Piku Das Gupta. Co-ordinator Smt. Mitali Dewan, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Member Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member

#### IQAC (NAAC):

Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri. Co-ordinator Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member Sri Deepankar Das, Member Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Member Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Smt. Aparupa Banerjee. Member Smt. Sayanwita Panja, Member Sri Supratik Guha, Member Sri Sachinath Bera, Member Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member Smt. Parna Roy, Member Sri Piyasi Biswas. Member Sri Anupta Jana, Member Smt. Mitali Dewan, Member Smt. Lovely Burman, Member Smt. Aditi Jana, Member Smt. Priva Sikdar, Member

#### Health Scheme Sub-Committee:

Sri Deepankar Das, Convenor Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Jt. Convenor Sri Subrata Das, Member Sri Basudev Mandal, Member

Email ID: matanginicollege@gmail.com / principal@matanginicollege.org :: Phone No.: 03228-262261 262262

# Service Book, Detention and Leave

Sub-Committee:

Smt. Souti Basu, Convenor

Smt. Piku Das Gupta, Jt. Convenor

Smt. Soma Rani Karan, Member

Sri Subrata Das, Member

Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member

#### Students Welfare Sub-Committee:

Sri Debabrata Bera, Convenor

Smt. Lovely Burman, Jt. Convenor

Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Member

Smt. Madhurima Chowdhury, Member

Sri Deepankar Das, Member

Smt. Aditi Jana, Member

Sri Basudev Mandal, Member

Smt. Souti Basu, Member

#### Anti-Ragging Cell:

Smt. Madhurima Chowdhury, Convenor

Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Jt. Convenor

Smt. Ranjana Ganguly (Mukherjee), Member

Smt. Sayantika Sen, Member

Smt. Priya Sikdar, Member

# Grievance Redressal Sub-Committee:

Smt. Shyamashree Roy, Convenor

Smt. Atasi Mahapatra, Jt. Convenor

Smt. Enakshi Das, Member

Smt. Soma Rani Karan, Member

Smt. Lovely Burman, Member

# Alumni Association Sub Committee:

Smt. Mitali Dewan, Convenor

Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Jt. Convenor

And All Head of the Department, Member

# Career Counselling and Placement

Sub-Committee:

Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Convenor

Smt. Souti Basu, Jt. Convenor

Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member

Smt. Piyasi Biswas, Member

Smt. Sayanwita Panja, Member

Smt. Piku Das Gupta, Member

Smt. Enakshi Das, Member

Smt. Soma Rani Karan, Member

#### Income Tax Sub-Committee:

Sri Deepankar Das, Convenor

Sri Supratik Guha, Jt. Convenor,

Sri Sayan Bag, Member

Sri Sachinath Bera, Member

### Internal Complain Sub-Committee:

Smt. Ranjana Ganguly (Mukherjee), Convenor

Smt. Soma Rani Karan, Jt. Convenor

Smt. Parna Roy. Member

Smt. Aditi Jana, Member

Smt Souti Basu, Member

### MGNCRE Sub-Committee:

Smt. Aparupa Banerjee, Convenor

Smt. Lovely Burman, Member

Smt. Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member

Smt. Sayanwita Panja, Member

Smt. Sayantika Sen, Member

Smt. Piyasi Biswas, Member

#### Disciplinary Sub Committee:

Smt. Souti Basu. Convenor

Smt. Ranjana Ganguly (Mukherjee). Member

Smt. Piku Das Gupta, Member

Smt. Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Member

Principal

Shahid Matanoins Hazza Government General Diograe Cortogo for Women Charanta Grants, Saltica a Historia

Timite but a libraria

Secretary, Teacher Council, S. M. H. G. G. D. Ch, Nimtours