

Chaksrikrishnapur-Kulberia :: Kulberia :: Purba Medinipur :: Pin-721649

Email ID:matanginicollege@gmail.com/principal@matanginicollege.ac.in :: Phone No.: 03228-262261/262262

.....

College Sub Committees, 2020 - 2021

1. Purchase Sub-Committee:

Sri Rathin Jana, Convener Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Member Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Member Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member

2. Website Sub-Committee:

Sri Sayan Bag, Convener Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Member Smt Mitali Dewan, Member

3. Internal Examination Sub-Committee:

Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri , Convener Sri Rathin Jana, Member Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Member Smt Sayanwita Panja, Member Smt Soma Rani Karan, Member Sri Supratik Guha, Member

4. Sports Sub-Committee:

Smt Sayanwita Panja, Convener Smt Mitali Dewan, Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member Sri Debabrata Bera, Member Sri Manoj Kumar Berman, Member

5. Internal Complain Sub-Committee

Smt Piku Dasgupta, Convener
Smt Parna Roy, Member
Smt Shyamashree Roy, Member
Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Member
Smt Madhurima Chowdhury, Member
Smt Aditi Jana, Member
Smt Souti Basu, Member



Chaksrikrishnapur-Kulberia :: Kulberia :: Purba Medinipur :: Pin-721649

Email ID:matanginicollege@gmail.com/principal@matanginicollege.ac.in :: Phone No.: 03228-262261/262262

6. Anti-Ragging Cell:

Smt Mitali Dewan, Convener Smt Madhurima Chowdhury, Member Smt Soma Rani Karan, Member Smt Shyamashree Roy, Member Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Member Smt Priya Sikdar, Member

7. Income Tax Sub-Committee:

Sri Sambhu Charan Barman,Convener Sri Supratik Guha, Member Sri Basudev Mandal, Member

8. Scholarship Sub-Committee:

Sri Mahadeb Pal, Convener Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member Smt Piyasi Biswas, Member Smt Shyamashree Roy, Member

9. Academic Audit Sub-Committee:

Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Convener Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member Sri Debabrata Bera, Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Smt Ranjana Ganguly, Member

10. IQAC:

Sri Debapriya Bhattacharya, Co-ordinator Smt Souti Basu, Member Smt Soma Rani Karan, Member Smt Ranjana Ganguly, Member

11. University Examination Sub Committee:

Smt Lovely Burman, Convener Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member Smt Enakshi Das, Member Sri Supratik Guha, Member



Chaksrikrishnapur-Kulberia :: Kulberia :: Purba Medinipur :: Pin-721649

Email ID:matanginicollege@gmail.com/principal@matanginicollege.ac.in :: Phone No.: 03228-262261/262262

12. Cultural Sub-Committee:

Smt Lovely Burman, Convener Smt Sayanwita Panja, Member Smt Sayantika Sen, Member Smt Souti Basu, Member Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member

13. Admission Sub-Committee:

Sri Nabendo Sekhar Kar, Convener Sri Sayan Bag, Member Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Member Smt Enakshi Das, Member Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member Sri Rathin Jana, Member Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member

14. Students Welfare Sub-Committee:

Sri Rathin Jana, Convener Smt Madhurima Chowdhury, Member Smt Soma Rani Karan, Member Smt Ranjana Ganguly, Member Smt Sayantika Sen, Member Smt Ina Dhar Koy Dasgupta, Member

15. Seminar, Publication and Academic Calendar Sub-Committee:

Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Convener Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Member Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Sri Rathin Jana, Member Sri Debabrata Bera, Member

16. Service Book, Detention and Leave Sub-Committee:

Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Convener Smt Lovely Burman, Member Smt Sayanwita Panja, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member



Chaksrikrishnapur-Kulberia :: Kulberia :: Purba Medinipur :: Pin-721649

Email ID:matanginicollege@gmail.com/principal@matanginicollege.ac.in :: Phone No.: 03228-262261/262262

17. Grievance Redressal Sub-Committee:

Smt Shyamashree Roy Convener Smt Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Member Smt Sayantika Sen, Member Smt Enakshi Das, Member Smt Priya Sikdar, Member Smt Parna Roy, Member

18. Career Counselling and Placement Sub-Committee:

Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Convener Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member Smt Piyasi Biswas, Member Sri Sachinath Bera, Member Smt Piku Dasgupta, Member

19. Routine Sub Committee

Sri Supratik Guha, Convener Sri Manoj Kumar Berman, Member Smt Lovely Burman, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member Sri Basudev Mandal, Member

20. Health Scheme Sub-Committee:

Sri Mahadeb Pal, Convener Smt Piyasi Biswas, Member Smt Madhurima Chowdhury, Member

21. C.B.C.S. Sub-Committee:

Smt Lovely Burman, Convener Smt Enakshi Das, Member Sri Basudev Mandal, Member

22. N.S.S Sub-Committee

Sri Debabrata Bera, Convener Smt Mitali Dewan, Member Smt Aditi Jana, Member Sri Sachinath Bera, Member Smt Priya Sikdar, Member



Chaksrikrishnapur-Kulberia :: Kulberia :: Purba Medinipur :: Pin-721649

Email ID:matanginicollege@gmail.com/principal@matanginicollege.ac.in :: Phone No.: 03228-262261/262262

23. MGNCRE Swachh Bharat Sub-Committee:

Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Convener Smt Lovely Burman, Member Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member Smt Sayanwita Panja, Member Smt Sayantika Sen, Member Smt Piyasi Biswas, Member

24. College Magazine Publication Sub-Committee:

Smt Sayanwita Panja, Convener
Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member and Editor
Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Member and Editor
Smt Lovely Burman, Member and Editor
Smt Sayantika Sen, Member and Editor
Smt Piyasi Biswas, Member
Sri Debapriya Bhattacharya, Member
Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member

25. Adopt a village sub-committee:

Smt Piku Dasgupta, Convener Smt Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Member Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member



Principal
Shahid Matangini Hazra Govt.
College for Women

Principal
Shahid Matangini Hazra Government
General Degree College for Women
Chassikrishnapur, Kelberia, Nimtouri
Tänitek, Purta Medicilpur