Shahid Matangini Hazra Government College for Women

Chaksrikrishnapur:: Kulberia:: Purba Medinipur:: Pin-721649

College Sub-Committees: 2018-19

1. Website Sub-Committee:

Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Convenor Sri Debapriya Bhattacharyya, Joint Convenor Smt Piku Dasgupta, Member Sri Supratik Guha, Member Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Member

2. Finance & Purchase Sub-Committee:

Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Convenor Smt Aparupa Banerjee and Sri Rathin Jana, Joint Convenor Member: All Heads of the Departments

3. Internal Examination and Tabulation Sub-Committee:

Smt Shyamashree Roy, Convenor Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Joint Convenor Sri Supratik Guha, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member Smt Sayantika Sen, Member Sri Debapriya Bhattacharyya, Member Smt Lovely Burman, Member

4. Sports Sub-Committee:

Smt Sayanwita Panja, Convenor Sri Sayan Bag, Joint Convenor Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member Sri Debapriya Bhattacharyya, Member Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Member Sri Supratik Guha, Member

5. Internal Complain Committee (ICC):

Smt Ranjana Ganguly, Convenor Smt Piku Dasgupta , Joint Convenor Smt Shyamashree Roy, Member Smt Madhurima Chowdhury, Member Sri Debayan Chaudhuri, Member Smt Mitali Dewan, Member Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member

6. Anti Ragging Cell:

Smt Piku Dasgupta, Convenor Smt Shyamashree Roy, Joint Convenor Smt Lovely Barman, Member Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Member Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member Smt Madhurima Chowdhury, Member Sri Supratik Guha, Member Smt Mitali Dewan, Member

7. Income Tax Sub-Committee:

Sri Supratik Guha, Convenor Dr. Sambhu Charan Barman, Joint Convenor Sri Debapriya Bhattacharyya, Member Dr. Rathin Jana, Member Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member Smt Mitali Dewan, Member

8. Scholarship Sub-Committee:

Sri Mahadeb Pal, Convenor Sri Manoj Barman, Joint Convenor Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Member Sri Debayan Chowdhury, Member Smt Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Member Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Member

9. Service Book Sub-Committee:

Sri Debapriya Bhattacharyya, Convenor Smt Piku Dasgupta, Joint Convenor Sri Deepankar Das, Member Dr. Rathin Jana, Member

10. <u>Library Sub-Committee</u>:

Members: All Heads of the Departments

11. University Examination Sub-Committee:

Smt Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Convenor Sri Rathin Jana, Joint Convenor Sri Manoj Barman, Member Sri Sayan Bag, Member Smt Sayantika Sen, Member Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member

12. **IQAC**:

Sri Debapriya Bhattacharyya, Coordinator Smt Piku Dasgupta, Member Smt Souti Basu, Member Smt Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Member

13. Cultural Sub-Committee:

Smt Sayanwita Panja, Convenor Smt Sayantika Sen & Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Joint Convenor Sri Debayan Chowdhuri, Member Smt Lovely Burman, Member Smt Madhurima Chowdhury, Member Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Member

14. Admission Sub-Committee:

Sri Deepankar Das, Convenor Sri Sayan Bag, Joint Convenor Sri Mahadeb Pal, Member Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Member Sri Debapriya Bhattacharyya, Member Smt Yasmin Chowdhuri, Member Smt Lovely Burman, Member

15. Student Welfare Committee:

Smt Madhurima Chowdhury, Convenor Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Joint Convenor Smt Yasmin Chowdhuri, Member Smt Mitali Dewan, Member Smt Piku Das Gupta, Member Smt Ranjana Ganguly, Member Smt Ina Dhar Roy Dasgupta, Member

16. Routine Sub-Committee:

Sri Supratik Guha, Convenor Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Joint Convenor Sri Nabendu Sekhar Kar, Member Sri Debapriya Bhattacharyya, Member Smt Lovely Burman, Member

17. Seminar and Publication Sub-Committee:

Sri Debayan Chowdhuri, Convenor Smt Mitali Dewan & Sri Debapriya Bhattacharyya, Joint Convenor Smt Piku Das Gupta, Member Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member Smt Yasmin Chaudhuri, Member

18. Health Scheme Sub-Committee:

Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Convenor Sri Supratik Guha, Joint Convenor Smt Atasi Mahapatra, Member Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Member

19. C.B.C.S. Sub-Committee:

Smt Aparupa Banerjee, Convenor/Nodal Officer Sri Sambhu Charan Barman, Joint Convenor Sri Manoj Kumar Barman, Member Sri Debayan Chowdhuri, Member

•	Smt Souti Basu, Secretary, Teacher's Council, will be the Ex-Officio member of all the
	Sub Committees mentioned here.

Signature of Secretary, Teacher's Council

Signature of Principal